PROCEEDING OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE WAQF BOARD, RAZZACK MANZIL, HAJ HOUSE, OPP. PUBLIC GARDENS, NAMPALLY, H YDERABAD.

F. No. 04/MDK/MC/2016-Z-II

Present: - Janab Md. Asadullah, B.Sc., L.L.M. PGDCL,

Chief Executive Officer, TSWB, Hyderabad.

Sub: - Waqf - Sangareddy District - Kohir Mandal Bilalpur (V) - Jama Masjid -

Constitution of Managing Committee U/s. 18 of the Waqf Act 1995 for a

Dated: 24-11-2016

period of (2) two years - Orders issued - Reg.

Read 1 Representation received from Janab Mohammed Mohsin Patel

President, dated: 03-09-2016.

2. Report of the Inspector Auditor Waqf, Sangareddy Dt:. 09-11-2016.

3. Orders of the Competent Authority, TSWB, Dated: 22-11-2016.

ORDERS:

The Waqf Institution namely Jama Masjid in Sy. No. 27 and 52 to an extent of Ac. 05-32 Gts, situated at Sangareddy District – Kohir Mandal Bilalpur (V) is a notified Waqf institution and published in the A.P. Gazette No. 3-A Dated: 18-01-2001 at page No. __ and Sl. No.17318.

In the reference 1st read above, it has been informed that the Board has constituted the Managing Committee U/Sec 18 of the Waqf Act, 1995 he requested to this office to constitute the Managing Committee for looking after the affairs and protection of Waqf property.

In the reference 2nd read above, the Inspector Auditor Waqf Sangareddy District, has requested to consider the request for constitution of Managing Committee.

The matter has been examined and placed before the Competent Authority, T. S. Waqf Board who pass orders to constitute Managing committee for the subject institution for a period of (2) Two years vide reference 3rd read above.

In pursuance of the order passed by the Competent Authority, the Managing Committee for the subject institution is hereby constituted for a period of (02) Two years under the section 18 of the Waqf Act 1995 read with Telangana Waqfs Managing Committee (Constitutions, Functions and Duties) Regulations 2009 with constituting of the following office bearers and members.

	Janab Mohammed Mohsin Patel Janab Abdul Majeed	* _*	President Vice-President
	Janab Mohd Qamruddin		Secretary
04	Janab Mohd Zainuddin		Treasurer
05	Janab Mastan Ali		Member
06	Janab Abdul Rasheed		Member
07	Janab Mohammed Ibrahim		Member
80	Janab Mohd Faqruddin Chause	Tan B	Member
09	Janab Mohammed Khursheed		Member
10	Janab Khaja Muqeetuddin		Member
11	Janab Mohammed Bakshu Patel		Member

The committee is informed that an office bearer or member of the committee if found disqualified at a later stage inclusion / election / nomination of such office bearer or member is violation to the provisions of Regulations 9 of APWMC Regulation 2009, will be treated as disqualified.