PROCEEDING OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE WAQF BOARD, RAZZACK MANZIL, HAJ HOUSE, OPP. PUBLIC GARDENS, NAMPALLY, HYDERABAD.

## F. No. 07/MC/MDK/2015-Z-II

Dated :21-11-2016

Present: -

Janab Md. Asadullah, B.Sc., L.L.M. PGDCL, Chief Executive Officer, TSWB, Hyderabad.

Sub: -

Waqf – Medak District – Mandal and Town – Madad Mash (Khana Bagh) – Constitution of Managing Committee U/s. 18 of the Waqf Act 1995 – Orders issued – Reg.

Read

1 Representation received from Janab Md Majeeduddin dt:16-07-2015.

2. Report of the Inspector Auditor Waqf, Medak Dt.: 07-09-2015.

3. Orders of the Competent Authority, TSWB, Dated: 13-10-2016.

## **ORDERS**:

The Waqf Institution namely Madad Mash (Khana Bagh) Sy. No. 46 to an extent of Ac. 1-07 Gts, situated at Medak Town, Mandal and District is a notified Waqf institution and published in A.P. Gazette No. 49-A Dated: 06-12-2001 at page No. 18 and Sl. No.20468 under the Muthawalliship Janab Mohd Majeeduddin.

In the reference 1<sup>st</sup> read above, it is was requested to constituted the Managing Committee in the president ship of Janab Md MAjeeduddin and (6) other for looking after the affairs of the above said Waqf institution.

In the reference 2<sup>nd</sup> read above, the Inspector Auditor Waqf Medak District, has reported that the notified Muthawalli has not available in the Medak Town from since long time and he has not know to till to date and the said Waqf property is not proper supervision and there is feasibility to encroachment to the valuable Waqf land, and further he recommended to constitution a Managing Committee U/sec 18, Waqf Act of 1995 for its proper protection.

The matter has placed before the Competent Authority TSWB, who was passed orders after examination and issued direction to constitute the Managing Committee for a period of (2) years U/sec 18 of the Waqf Act 1995, subject to condition that if the Muthawalli returns back and approaches the Board then these order are deemed to be drawn.

Accordingly the Managing Committee is hereby constituted with the following office bearers.

01. Janab Mohd Majeeduddin

02. Janab Mohd Hameeduddin

03. Janab Mir Azgar Ali

04. Janab M.A Lateef Khan

05. Janab Syed Niyaz Ali

06. Janab Mohd Ghouse

07. Janab M.A. Qayyum

President Secretary Vice President Member

Member Member Member

The committee is informed that an office bearer or member of the committee will be disqualified if at later stage it is found that inclusion / election / nomination of such office bearer or member is violation to the provisions of Regulations 9 of APWMC Regulation 2009.

The committee is bound to carryout and discharge its duties strictly as envisaged in the Regulations 2009 any violation will attract section 67 of Waqf Act 1995.