PROCEEDINGS OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE WAQF BOARD RAZACK MANZIL NAMPALLY HYDERABAD

F.No. 17/Hyd/C/2008/Z-1

Date: 20-09-2016

Present:-

Sri. Md. Asadullah, B.Sc. LLM, PGDCL,

Chief Executive Officer, Telangana State Waqf Board, Hyderabad.

Sub:-

Wagf - Hyderabad City - Saifabad Masjid Afsar Jung – Extension term of Managing Committee for a period of (2) two

years U/s. 18 of Waqf Act 1995 - Order issued.

Read:-

1. This office proceeding of even No. dated 16-02-2013.

2. Representation received from Secretary Managing Committee Dated: 28-02-2015.

3. Report of I.A. Wagf Circle No.3 & 6, TSWB Dated: 26-06-2015

4. Orders of the Competent Authority TSWB, Dated: 06-09-2016.

ORDER:

The Waqf institution namely Masjid Afsar Jung situated at Saifabad Hyderabad is a registered and notified Waqf published in State Gazette No. 32-A Dated: 03-08-1984 at Sl. No. 1710 under the control of T.S. State Waqf Board.

In the reference 1st read above, a Managing Committee was constituted for a period of two years for subject Waqf Institution.

In the reference 2nd read above, Mr. Mohd. Jafar Secretary Managing Committee was requested to extend the term of managing committee for further period.

In the reference 3rd read above, the I.A Waqfs reported and recommended to consider the request for extend the term of managing committee for further period.

Accordingly the matter has been examined and submitted before the Competent Authority TSWB who passed orders to consider the request of Secretary Managing Committee for extension of term of managing committee for a period of (2) two years. Vide reference 4th read above.

In pursuance of the order passed by the Competent Authority, the term of the managing committee Masjid-e-Afsar Jung Saifabad Hyderabad is hereby extended for a period of (2) two years from the Date of issue of this proceeding under President ship of Nawab Khusru Ali Baig and following (8) others U/s 18 of Waqf Act 1995 read with Committee constitutions, (Functions and Duties) Pradesh Managing Regulations 2009 with the following office bearers and members.

1.	Janab Nawab Khusru Ali Baig	President
2.	Janab Nawab Ali Khusru Jung	Vice President
3.	Janab Md. Jaffar	Secretary
4.	Janab Asadullah Pasha	Treasurer
5.	Janab Raza Ai Khan	Member
6.	Janab Rasheed Mirza	Member
7.	Janab Anwar Padela	Member
8.	Janab Obaid ur Rehman	Member
9.	Janab Md. Fathe Ilyas	Member

The Committee is informed that an office bearer or member of the committee will be disqualified if at later stage it is found that inclusion / election / nomination of such office bearer or member is volatile to the provisions of Regulations 9 of APWMC Regulation 2009.