PROCEEDINGS OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE WAQF BOARD RAZACK MANZIL NAMPALLY HYDERABAD.

F No. 58/Hyd/C/2011/Z-I

Date :23-08-2016



Janab Md. Asadullah, B.Sc.,LLM, PGDCL. Chief Executive Officer, Telangana State Waqf Board, Hyderabad.

Waqfs – Hyderabad City – Azampura Bagh Muslim Jung, Masjid-e-Sahifa – Extension of term of the Managing Committee for a period of (3) three years U/s. 18 of the Waqf Act 1995 – Orders issued.

1. A.P. Gazette No. 24-A. dated: 21/06/1981.

2. Boards Proceedings even No. Dated: 04/04/2014.

- 3. Application of Janab Mirza Anwar Baig, Dated: 03/03/2016.
- 4. Report of the Inspector Auditor Waqf, Circle No. 1, dated: 07/06/2016.
- 5. Orders of the Competent Authority, Dated: 11-08-2016.

!!!0!!!

<u>ORDER:</u>

The Waqf Institution namely Masjid-e-Sahifa situated at Bagh Muslim Jung, Azampura, Hyderabad is a notified Waqf with its attached properties published in A.P. Gazette No. 24-A, dated: 21/06/1981 covering an extent of 1560 Sq. Yds.

In the reference 2nd read above, the Board constituted a Managing Committee for the effective and purposeful service to implement the object of Waqf for period of (2) years. The term of the said committee expired on 03/04/2016.

In the reference 3rd read above, Proposals were received for extension of term of the committee.

In the reference 4th read above the I.A Waqf Circle No. 1 has submitted his report and recommended to extend the term of the Managing Committee.

The matter has been examined and placed before the Competent Authority who pass orders vide reference 5th read above to extend the term of the committee for a period of (3) years.

In pursuance of the Orders passed by the Competent Authority, the term of the Managing Committee is hereby extended U/s. 18 of the Waqf Act 1995 read with Andhra Pradesh Waqfs Managing Committee (Constitutions, Functions and Duties) Regulations 2009 for a period of period of (3) three years with the following office bearers and members.

2. Janab Mohd Abdul Munaf-Vi3. Janab Syed Raheemullah Rashid-Se4. Janab Mohamed Mazher Lateefi-Jo5. Janab Mohammed Khaja Khan-Tr6. Janab Mohammed Jafferuddin-M7. Janab Syed Habeebullah-M8. Janab Mir Moazam Ali Khan-M	President Vice-President Secretary Ioint Secretary Treasurer Member Member Member (NEW)
	lember (NEVV)

The committee is informed that an office bearer or member of the committee will be disqualified if at later stage it is found that inclusion / election / nomination of such office bearer or member is violative to the provisions of Regulations 9 of APWMC Regulation 2009.

The committee is bound to carryout and discharge its duties strictly as envisaged in the Regulations 2009 any violation will attract section 67 of Waqf Act 1995.