PROCEEDING OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE WAQF BOARD, RAZZACK MANZIL, HAJ HOUSE, OPP. PUBLIC GARDENS, NAMPALLY, H YDERABAD.

## F. No. 29/ADB/K/2004-Z-II

Present: -

Janab Md. Asadullah, B.Sc., L.L.M. PGDCL, Chief Executive Officer, TSWB, Hyderabad.

Sub: -

Waqf – Nirmal District – Nirmal Mandal and Town – Masjid-ek-khana – Constitution of Managing Committee U/s. 18 of the Waqf Act 1995 for a period of (3) three years – Orders issued – Reg.

Dated: 22-11-2016

Read

- 1 Representation received from Janab Rafee Ahmed Qureshi President, dated:23-09-2016.
- 2. Joint Report of the Executive Officer, Inspector Auditor Waqf Adilabad, dated: 06-10-2016.
- 3. Orders of the Competent Authority, TSWB, Dated: 18-11-2016.

## ORDERS:

The Waqf Institution namely Masjid-ek-khana Sy. No. 1686,1278 Old Sy. No. 1913,1914,1917 New extent of Ac. 4-30 and 0-31 Gts, situated at Nirmal Town and Mandal Nirmal District is a notified Waqf institution published in the A.P. Gazette No. Part II 13-A Dated: 30-03-1989 at page No. 124 and Sl. No.6904.

In the reference 1<sup>st</sup> read above, it is informed that the Board has constituted the Managing Committee U/Sec 18 of the Waqf Act, 1995. for the period of (3) years

In the reference 2<sup>nd</sup> read above, Executive Officer and Inspector Auditor Waqf Nirmal District, has requested to consider the request for constitution of Managing Committee for period of (1) year as the term of the Managing Committee expired on 10-06-2007, thereafter no committee is constituted so far in the subject Waqf institution.

The matter has placed before the Competent Authority TSWB, who has passed orders after examination and issued direction to constitute the Managing Committee for or period of (3) years U/sec 18 of the Waqf Act 1995,

Accordingly the Managing Committee is hereby constituted with the following office bearers.

| 01. Janab Rafee Ahmed Qureshi       | President       |
|-------------------------------------|-----------------|
| 02. Janab Mohd Afsar                | Vice-President  |
| 03. Janab Mohd Faheem               | Secretary       |
| 04. Janab Mohd Abdul Qaliq Qureshi  | Treasurer       |
| 05. Janab Mohd Abdul Wahab Qureshi  | Joint Secretary |
| 06. Janab Mohd Abdul Faheem Qureshi | Member          |
| 07. Janab Mohd Abdul Bari Qureshi   | Member          |
| 08. Janab Shaik Ahmed               | Member          |
| 09. Janab Mohd Majid Qureshi        | Member          |
| 10. Janab Mohd Rafi                 | Member          |
| 11. Janab Sadaq Khan                | Member          |

The committee is informed that an office bearer or member of the committee will be disqualified if at later stage it is found that inclusion / election / nomination of such office bearer or member is violation to the provisions of Regulations 9 of APWMC Regulation 2009.

The Committee is bound to carryout and discharge its duties strictly as envisaged in the Regulations 2009 any violation will attract section 67 of Waqf Act 1995.