PROCEEDING OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE WAQF BOARD, RAZZACK MANZIL, HAJ HOUSE, OPP. PUBLIC GARDENS, NAMPALLY, H YDERABAD.

F. No. C/27/MDK/K/2015-Z-II

Present: - Janab Md. Asadullah, B.Sc., L.L.M. PGDCL, Chief Executive Officer, TSWB, Hyderabad.

Sub: - Waqf - Sangareddy District - Sadasivpet Mandal and Town - Old

Graveyard - Constitution of Managing Committee U/s. 18 of the Waqf Act

Dated: 22-11-2016

1995 for a period of (2) two years - Orders issued - Reg.

Read 1 Representation received from Janab M.A Kareem President,

dated:16-07-2015.

Report of the Inspector Auditor Waqf, Medak Dt.: 30-07-2015.

3. Orders of the Competent Authority, TSWB, Dated: 13-10-2016.

ORDERS:

The Waqf Institution namely Old Graveyardin in Sy. No. 410 to an extent of Ac. 0-20 Gts, situated at Sadasivpet Town and Mandal Sangareddy District is a notified Waqf institution and published in the A.P. Gazette No. 48-A Dated: 29-11-2001 at page No. 136 and Sl. No.20164.

In the reference 1st read above, it has been informed that the Board has constituted the Managing Committee U/Sec 18 of the Waqf Act, 1995 on 05-01-2013 for the period of (2) years and the term has been expired on 04-01-2015, further he requested to this office to extent the previous Managing Committee for the period of (2) years for looking after the affairs and protection of Waqf property.

In the reference 2nd read above, the Inspector Auditor Waqf Sangareddy District, has requested to consider the request for constitution of Managing Committee for period of (2) years as the term of the Managing Committee expired on 04-01-2015, thereafter no committee is constituted so far in the subject Waqf institution.

The matter has placed before the Competent Authority TSWB, who has passed orders after careful examination and issued direction to constitute the Managing Committee for a period of (2) years U/sec 18 of the Waqf Act 1995,

Accordingly the Managing Committee is hereby constituted with the following office bearers.

01. Janab Mohd Abdul Kareem02. Janab Mohd Jaffer Ali		, 2 e	President Vice-President
03. Janab Mohd Khaja			Secretary
04. Janab Mohd Ibrahim			Vice Secretary
05. Janab Mohd Ghouse			Treasurer
06. Janab Mohd Wahed Ali			Member
07. Janab Shaik Waseem			Member
08. Janab Shaik Ahmed	M 1948 8		Member
09. Janab Mohd Raheem			Member
10. Janab Mohd Haneef Sahab			Member
11. Janab Mohd Jabir			Member

The committee is informed that an office bearer or member of the committee will be disqualified if at later stage it is found that inclusion / election / nomination of such office bearer or member is violation to the provisions of Regulations 9 of APWMC Regulation 2009.

The committee is bound to carryout and discharge its legitimate duties strictly as envisaged in the Regulations 2009 any violation will attract section 67 of Waqf Act 1995.