PROCEEDING OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE WAQF BOARD, RAZZACK MANZIL, HAJ HOUSE, OPP: PUBLIC GARDEN, NAMPALLY, HYDERABAD.

F.No.11/Hyd/C/2009/Z-1

Dated:21-11-2016

Present:

Janab Md. Asadullah, B.Sc., LLM, PGDCL.

Chief Executive Officer, TSWB, Hyderabad.

Waqf - Hyderabad City - Panjagutta - Bi sheba - Extension of term of Managing Committee - For a Period of Two Years U/s 18 Waqf Act 1995

Orders issued – Reg.

1. This office Proceedings of Even No. Dt: 23-09-2013.

2. Representation received from the Secretary Managing Committee Dated: 22-07-2016.

3. Report of the Inspector Auditor Waqf Circle No. 5 & 7, Hyd, TSWB Dated:08-11-2016.

4. The Order of the Competent Authority, T.S.W.B Dt:17-11-2016.



The Institution known as Masjide-Bi-Saheba Bearing MCH No.6-4-453 situated at Punjagutta, Hyderabad, with Maqbera Bi Saheba and Graveyard with an extent of 5833.7 Sq.Yds is a registered and notified Waqf Published in A.P Gazette No.32-A Dt: 30-08-1984 at SL.No.1728 under the Towliath of Telangana State Waqf Board.

In the reference 1st read above Board had extended the term of the Managing Committee for the effective and purpose full service to implement the object of Waqf for a period of (3) years the term of the said Committee expired on 22-09-2016.

In the reference 2nd read above proposals were received for extension of term of the Managing Committee.

In the reference 3rd read above the inspector Auditor of Waqf concerned has submitted his report and recommended to extend the term of the Managing Committee for further period.

The Matter has been examined and placed before the Competent Authority Telangana State Waqf Board. Who passed orders for extension of term of the Managing Committee for a period of (2) Years from the date of issue of this order

In pursuance of the order passed by the Competent Authority, the term of the Managing Committee for the subject institution is hereby extended for a period of (2) Two years from the date of issue of this proceedings by regularising the gap period w.e.f 23-09-2016 to date of this orders under section 18 of the Waqf Act 1995 read with Andhra Pradesh Waqfs Managing Committee (Constitutions, Functions and Duties) Regulations 2009 with the following office bearers and members

- 1. Janab Khaja Sharfuddin
- 2. Janab Sajid Peer
- 3. Janab Ashfaq Ahmed
- 4. Janab Syed Atta Hussain
- 5. Janab Faheemuddin Ahmed
- 6. Janab Shoieb Mohiuddin Quadri
- 7. Janab Mohd Ibrahim
- 8. Janab Shafat Ali Khan
- 9. Janab Rashid Ali
- 10. Janab M.A Basith, D.G.P Retired
- 11. Janab Atta Hussain Anjum

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Joint Secretary

Treasurer

Member

Member

Member

Member

Legal Advisor & Member

Member

