PROCEEDING OF THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE WAQF BOARD, RAZZACK MANZIL, OPP. PUBLIC GARDENS, NAMPALLY, HYD.

F. No. 45/Sec'bad/C/2015-Z-1

Dated: 06-01-2016

Present:-

Janab Md. Asadullah, B.Sc., L.L.M.,PGDCL, Chief Executive Officer, Telangana State Waqf Board, Hyderabad.

Wakqs - Hyderabad - Secunderabad - Begumpet - Jama Masjid Rasoolpura, Near Police Line - Constitution of the Managing Committee for a period of Two years U/s. 18 of the Waqf Act 1995 - Orders issued.

1. Representation of Mohd. Ahmed, Secretary, dated 05-11-2015.

2. Report of the Inspector Auditor Waqfs, Circle No. 5 & 7, Dated: 28-12-2015.

3. Orders of the Competent Authority, T.S. Waqf Board, Dated: 05-₺1-2016.

The Institution namely Jamaia Masjid Rasoolpura, D. No. 1-19-125, Near Police Line, Inside Rasoolpura, Begumpet, Secunderabad, Hyderabad is a notified Waqf in the record of Indraj vide No. 841/2 1341 Fasli (3574 HYD).

In the reference 1st read above, representation received from the Secretary, Managing committee (self styled) who requested to constitute the managing committee for the subject institution.

The Inspector Auditor Waqfs, Circle No. 5 & 7, T.S. Waqf Board, Hyderabad submitted his report vide reference 2nd read above and recommended to constitute the Managing Committee.

The matter has been examined and placed before the Competent Authority, T. S. Waq Board who pass orders to constitute the Managing committee for the subject institution for a period of (2) two years vide reference 3rd read above.

In pursuance of the order passed by the Competent Authority, the Managing Committee for the subject institution is hereby constituted for a period of (02) Two years from the date of issue of this order under section 18 of the Waqf Act 1995 read with Andhra Pradesh Waqfs Managing Committee (Constitutions, Functions and Duties) Regulations 2009 with the following office bearers and members.

1. Janab Md. Babu Khan President 2. Janab Imam Naik Vice President 3. Janab Mohd. Ahmed Secretary 4. Janab Mohd. Shafiuddin Jt. Secretary 5. Janab Mohd. Mujeebuddin Treasurer 3 Member 6. Janab Md. Muzafer Ali Member 7. Janab Sardar Khan (Ayub) 8. Janab Mohd. Abdul Khaderuddin Member 9. Janab Shaik Mujeebuddin Member Member 10. Janab Mohd. Arif 11. Janab Abdul Moosa Member

The Committee is informed that an office bearer or member of the committee will be disqualified if at later stage it is found that inclusion / election / nomination of such office bearer or member is violative to the provisions of Regulations 9 of APWMC Regulation 2009.

Duties of the Managing Committee are as follows:

1. The Committee shall supervise / manage / maintain the Waqf / Waqf Institution and take steps to safeguard the same.